Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Theressa Parra

Theressa Parra

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Theressa Parra
"Liliana is an excellent agent, she is very knowledgeable! Call her agency for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Kacie Gravier

Kacie Gravier

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kacie Gravier
"Everyone I spoke with from Liliana Reyes office provides excellent customer service! Keyla took the time to answer all of my questions. She was a great help definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Brylin Rodriguez

Brylin Rodriguez

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brylin Rodriguez
"Excellent customer service. Keyla was very friendly, patient and helpful in helping us find what we were looking for."
Profile photo of Kiara Gravier

Kiara Gravier

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kiara Gravier
"My agent, keyla, is the BEST! She's professional and a pleasure to deal with. Always has the answers for me and is quick to respond to my emails and phone calls. This is one reason I remain a loyal Liliana Reyes Statefarm customer. Keyla you ROCK! Good Rates on my insurance needs, too!"
Profile photo of Emanuel Marte

Emanuel Marte

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emanuel Marte
"(Translated by Google) Ananyelis Santana, thank you for your very friendly service, 100% recommended (Original) Ananyelis Santana, gracias por tu servicio muy amable, recomendable 100%"
Profile photo of Dereck Jimenez

Dereck Jimenez

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dereck Jimenez
"I had the pleasure of working with Keyla. She helped me breakdown our needs and together we built the perfect policy. Bonus I will be saving money! Keyla is very knowledgeable, and I would rate her consumer service and professionalism a perfect 10! Thank you"
Profile photo of Johan Morgan

Johan Morgan

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johan Morgan
"I spoke to a ladie very friendly her name was ananyelis who help me to get the lowest coverture of ensurance than the one i had before thank you so much i already confirm that state far has the best and lower prices !"
Profile photo of Kelvin Quezada

Kelvin Quezada

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelvin Quezada
"(Translated by Google) Good service Very friendly (Original) Un buen servicio Muy amables"
Profile photo of Mahmoud Aljaber

Mahmoud Aljaber

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mahmoud Aljaber
"Ananyelis is the best person to talk to, she was very helpful and nice and most importantly patient, she took her time explaining everything to me and breaking down all the Numbers to me. Thanks a lot and I’m definitely going to recommend her to my family and friend."
Profile photo of Arianny Lopez

Arianny Lopez

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arianny Lopez
"Great work!!! Ananyelis you improve doing the satisfied job"
Profile photo of Marza Hanan

Marza Hanan

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marza Hanan
"(Translated by Google) Good treatment good treatment (Original) Good treatment معاملة جيدة"
Profile photo of Omeiry Plata

Omeiry Plata

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Omeiry Plata
"(Translated by Google) They are the best (Original) Ellas son las mejores"
Profile photo of Nancy Lopez

Nancy Lopez

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Lopez
"This agency did an excellent job while I was having a difficult time finding an affordable policy. I want to highlight Daisy’s incredible service. She was attentive, efficient, polite, and got me an excellent price. I highly recommend you visit Liliana Reyes’s team!"
Profile photo of Brandon Pena

Brandon Pena

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Pena
"Very knowledgeable and informative. Daisy was able to give me everything, I was looking for and more at a wonderful price! Fantastic service! I highly recommended."
Profile photo of Beliza Ramirez

Beliza Ramirez

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Beliza Ramirez
"Everyone is great and friendly. Love the way Daisy took the time to explain the coverages and provided me with what’s in my best interest and budget. Applied discounts that would save me money now and possibly more in the future. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Patrick Russo

Patrick Russo

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Russo
"Daisy is a god sent!! Super professional, she is the reason I love state farm!"
Profile photo of Raman Patel

Raman Patel

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Raman Patel
"She explained me @PIP in detailed how to decide it. i am quite happywith her explainations,"
Profile photo of malik ahmad

malik ahmad

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by malik ahmad
"Liliyana is great and has amazing customer service!🙏 I highly recommend her to anyone. Best prices in town. Thank you."
Profile photo of mohammad ata

mohammad ata

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by mohammad ata
"Really respectful and fast business to go get your things done over here."
Profile photo of Pablo Estrella

Pablo Estrella

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pablo Estrella
"Great service"
Profile photo of Jessica Serrano

Jessica Serrano

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Serrano
"Georgelina is very friendly, understanding and gets the job done."
Profile photo of dauris arias

dauris arias

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by dauris arias
"Georgelina provided the best assistance ive ever received in my life, great costumer service and overall an amazing deal. Thank you sooo much, would definitely recommend. 10/10"
Profile photo of Georgelina Guzman

Georgelina Guzman

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Georgelina Guzman
"Liliana is such a sweetheart! She goes above and beyond with her customer service skills. Anytime there’s an issues she’s quick to resolve it. She and her staff are simply the best."
Profile photo of Hormiga503 LaVozDeMiGente

Hormiga503 LaVozDeMiGente

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hormiga503 LaVozDeMiGente
"(Translated by Google) I recommend her...Liliana very professional and friendly, excellent service... (Original) La recomiendo ...Liliana muy profesional y amable excelente servicio ..."
Profile photo of bbj mike gaming

bbj mike gaming

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by bbj mike gaming
"(Translated by Google) Excellent Customer Services. Thank you for your help with my car insurance. I recommend the agent Liliana Reyes 100%, thank you . (Original) Excelente servicios al Cliente. Gracias por su ayuda con mi seguro de carro. Recomiendo la agente Liliana Reyes 100% gracias ."