Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Liliana Reyes

State Farm® Insurance Agent Liliana Reyes

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (164 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Nancy Lopez

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency did an excellent job while I was having a difficult time finding an affordable policy. I want to highlight Daisy’s incredible service. She was attentive, efficient, polite, and got me an excellent price. I highly recommend you visit Liliana Reyes’s team!"

Brandon Pena

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and informative. Daisy was able to give me everything, I was looking for and more at a wonderful price! Fantastic service! I highly recommended."

Beliza Ramirez

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is great and friendly. Love the way Daisy took the time to explain the coverages and provided me with what’s in my best interest and budget. Applied discounts that would save me money now and possibly more in the future. Thank you so much."

Patrick Russo

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daisy is a god sent!! Super professional, she is the reason I love state farm!"

Raman Patel

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"She explained me @PIP in detailed how to decide it. i am quite happywith her explainations,"

malik ahmad

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liliyana is great and has amazing customer service!🙏 I highly recommend her to anyone. Best prices in town. Thank you."

mohammad ata

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really respectful and fast business to go get your things done over here."

Pablo Estrella

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Jessica Serrano

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Georgelina is very friendly, understanding and gets the job done."

dauris arias

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Georgelina provided the best assistance ive ever received in my life, great costumer service and overall an amazing deal. Thank you sooo much, would definitely recommend. 10/10"

Georgelina Guzman

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liliana is such a sweetheart! She goes above and beyond with her customer service skills. Anytime there’s an issues she’s quick to resolve it. She and her staff are simply the best."

Hormiga503 LaVozDeMiGente

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I recommend it ... Liliana very professional and friendly excellent service ... (Original) La recomiendo ...Liliana muy profesional y amable excelente servicio ..."

bbj mike gaming

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent Customer Services. Thank you for your help with my car insurance. I recommend the agent Liliana Reyes 100% thanks . (Original) Excelente servicios al Cliente. Gracias por su ayuda con mi seguro de carro. Recomiendo la agente Liliana Reyes 100% gracias ."

Marlen Guerrero

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The best vehicle, home and life insurance that this company has, best prices and very affordable installments. I love it 🥰 Thank you Liliana Reyes for your help, you are the best. (Original) El mejor seguro de vehículo, casa y de vida que tiene esta compañía, mejores precios y cuotas muy asequibles. Me encanta 🥰 Gracias Liliana Reyes por tu ayuda, eres la mejor."

Luis m Padilla

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and good customer service. I have my car, apartment and life insurance at this agency. Thank you Agent Liliana Reyes for all your help. It was very clear and specific. I totally recommend it!! (Original) Excelente servicio y buena atención al cliente. Tengo el seguro de mi carro, mi apartamento y seguro de vida en esta agencia. Gracias A la agente Liliana Reyes por toda su ayuda. Fue muy clara y específica. La recomiendo totalmente!!"
Profile photo of Paul Roseboro

Paul Roseboro

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice Experience Marlene and Denny very sweet"

Omar Ruiz

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good service nice staff. Very good personal attention very pleasant and attentive. (Original) Good servise nice staff . Buenísima atención personal muy grato y atento."

Hernán Héctor Hugo Villar

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention and service... Thank you very much for your patience,... I recommend it, for its prices. (Original) Excelente atención y servicio...Muchas gracias por su paciencia,....Recomiendo, por sus precios."

John Johnson

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place to do business with Staff is always helpful and accommodate us very well."

Joel Teo Vega

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Hello. Liliana. I. Like. You. Attention. On. You. Job. You work. Very. Fri. Thanks. Tea. I appreciate. (Original) Hola. Liliana. Me. Gusta. Tu. Atención. En. Tu. Trabajo. Trabajas. Muy. Vien. Grasias. Te. Agradezco."

Johayrys Jimenez

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marlene was awesome , her costumer care was amazing , she was very helpful with all of my questions!! definitely deserves more than 5stars"

Yamily De La cruz

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marlene is excellent she provides great service and very helpful !"

Nicolas Camacho

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marlene provided me with nothing but pure respect and kindness. Truly astonished with her work and I am glad she was there to help me out."

Ken Knyfd

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marlene was very helpful."

Ana Vidal

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great costumer service, liliana and Marlene were very nice! Very good rates!"